Wizkid – Steady

Starboy Entertainment artist drops this amazing single in respect to his awaited album "Made In Lagos"

Steady serves as the 17th track released by the Grammy Awards nominated artist Wizkid

Made In Lagos Album by Wizkid is compiled with 18-tracks features Burna Boy, Skepta, Damian Marley, Tay Iwar, Projexx, Tems.

Listen below and enjoy!



Do you find Okaywap useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

mersin yeni escort